You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on the 7 Day Beer Challenge

thanks for the shoutout @bradlovesbeer! I hope you do pickup some beers. I see Ballast Point is setting up a facility in Chicago, so if you haven't been exposed to their beers, you will be now. They have some really good stuff. I agree with the beer community on Steemit, although I seem to have lost some that were following me. Back on hard times. I had to laugh as you said you might go on a beer fast and then had a beer. I agree with, having to drink a beer everynight seemed like a chore, I typically do not drink every night and I came down with some of the crud making its rounds, so that didn't help.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up! I had no idea Ballast Point was setting up here but I looked into today. Can't wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56