My Twitter Account is All About Steem & #Seven77

in #seven775 years ago

I was out of the Social Media circle for quite a long time. No Twitter, No Facebook, No Instagram and No what's app. Till I get into Steemit. Here I found a good way to share my thought and also earn few rewards. More over I found a good circle of like minded people and community of great minds.

In an endeavour to push Steem prices to $7.77 I was very much influenced by @nathanmars seven77 initiatives. And I specially open a new account on Twitter to hustle Steem. It was a great move to make people and take Steem to another level. The initiative greatly influenced Steem a lot and help to pull many user on Steem. The hustle movement has taken my Twitter account talking only about Steem and Seven77

image

Everytime I open my Twitter account, I get to see many crazy Steemian sharing their #seven77 push up videos and people talking of pushing Steem forward. My complete twitter feed page is only about Steem and #Seven77

image

So many people and so many efforts, all towards pushing Steem. My Twitter account says it all Push Steem and make it reach $7.77.which is quite possible and easily achievable. So go push hard and make Steem name of every mouth.

image

#JUSHPUSHIT

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


My Witness Votes
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @ocd-witness @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image


image

Sort:  

Please join us to push our to $7.77

STEEM is our Blockchain
Seven77 is our Movement

We are with you ...justpushit to $7.77 and we make it possible

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So is mine I only do #seven77 tweets

Great to bro....#justpushit more and more

Posted using Partiko Android

As is mine - steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to know #seven77 is spreading like fire in the jungle

Posted using Partiko Android

I can relate, I didn’t use twitter Bedford the challenge and now my Youtube Channel is flooded by #seven77

Hahaha....it's hustling everywhere....we going to get ...$7.77

Posted using Partiko Android

This movement make us connect each other.
Thank you for you sharing and remind me about my twitter account too

Ohh great...Steem on and pushit with daily push up...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It is funny to see my feet at your thumbnail. This is a great movement and let us hope there will investors to collaborate with Nathan. =)

I was expecting it....,😉 It was the first post I notice this morning....and I thought no one knows it..but you spilled it👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I had Twitter for years tried it once or twice and never use it until seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha..same happens to many....#seven77 just brought back many to social media

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.270 which ranks you at #2681 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 281 places in the last three days (old rank 2400).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Keep doing with good work boss
Love #seven77 family
Pushit

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep pushing hard...and let's make Steem 7.77

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77