You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kickstarting SEVEN77 (STEEM Awareness) Twitter Movement : SEVEN77Paper + 10k STEEM bounty

in #seven775 years ago

Great initiative...

Surely it would make sense to have a few tweets at least linking back to original posts explaining aspects of steem?!?

I think I might do juggling as an interpretation - it doez involve pushing balls up after all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks!

Certainly, we must share few Tweets time to time explaining aspects of steem and attach link!

Because of people's attention span, We want to focus on stating the main selling points.

I'm always open to suggestions to improve :)

Okay, I basically get this, this changes aims to add more purpose and remove span? Thanks for explaining it here.

If I can get my head around it I'll split it between my alt account, @self-track and this one.

Getting back into juggling's something that's been on my mind recently, so this could work quite nicely for me.

Loving your @self-track account :)

I'm planning to Do AMA's on 7th, 17th and 27th of each month to improve the communication aspect of this movement

Yes, I'll be doing my first 24 hours long Twitter AMA on the 7th. So anyone can ask me a bunch of questions and stuff :) details are coming soon.

Hey m8 @revisesociology 👋

Juggling will go down a storm. I did simple 3 ball juggle on day 17 or 18 I don't remember exactly, when my back was recovering. Everyone really enjoyed the 7 juggles and I got more comments/tweets on that days Seven77 challenge tweet than any other.

I'm gonna look for you on twitter m8 🙂

I'll give it a go - via @self-track

I think I'm 'realsociology' on twitter....the name I shldve used for steem, then again at least with the one I've got's the one that pays the bills!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just followed you on Twitter Karl

Look forward to your participation in SEVEN77 STEEM Awareness Movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44