You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEVEN77Paper ( Version 1.0) : Guide to SEVEN77 STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement

in #seven776 years ago (edited)

Hey m8 @revisesociology 👋

Juggling will go down a storm. I did simple 3 ball juggle on day 17 or 18 I don't remember exactly, when my back was recovering. Everyone really enjoyed the 7 juggles and I got more comments/tweets on that days Seven77 challenge tweet than any other.

I'm gonna look for you on twitter m8 🙂

Sort:  

I'll give it a go - via @self-track

I think I'm 'realsociology' on twitter....the name I shldve used for steem, then again at least with the one I've got's the one that pays the bills!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just followed you on Twitter Karl

Look forward to your participation in SEVEN77 STEEM Awareness Movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67