Sort:  

I'm using it, but most Chinese are not using it😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I can try to promote STEEM on Wechat😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm using Wechat as well

I would like to stay with Twitter only with SEVEN77 Movement

Definitely we'll expand to Instagram, Facebook , Wechat, LINE , Kakao etc soon

Thank you for the delegation you rented for me🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

The popularity of Wechat in China is amazing, and almost everyone uses it.

Posted using Partiko Android

My ex girlfriend is from China and I know how popular Wechat in China

Please invite many people as you can to join SEVEN77 on Twitter and teach them how to use VPN

BIG things are coming to SEVEN77

Hahaha, ex-girlfriend...

Looking forward to big things👽

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64