Sort:  

With strength and perseverance we will achieve that the #steem #seven77 reaches the moon.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

@davedickeyyall Congrats ! 💙 Day 48

Just Push it to Encourage 💙
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to see you here with us. #seven77 #steem on

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96