You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We’re selling STEEM on Twitter to Angel Investors and Venture Capitalists with SEVEN77 Challenge, Basically we’re collectively pushing the price of $STEEM to $7.77

in #seven775 years ago

I absolutely believe in Steem.
My problem is that I don't care for or believe in Twitter.

Sort:  

Thank you!

We’re fishing 🎣 on Twitter

I don't care for Twitter either...but it's different with #steem family there. I see it as believing in our blockchain enough to work towards bring people back here. Growing will happen more rapidly from the outside in...compared to self contained inside out. Plus...I have been able to connect with Steemians in other circles that I might not have met otherwise. So far...the benefits have outweighed the downsides. Just some thoughts!

Posted using Partiko Android

At the moment, I don't have the time to mess with Twitter, but as my schedule eases up I may give it another try.

Meanwhile, I am posting my Steemit posts on FB from time to time, and I may begin doing so on LinkedIn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94