You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 777 update #4

in #seven776 years ago

I agree with you. So far, we used to comment more on the people's posts whom we familiar. However, I try to comment on the posts of those whom I do not know and are members of the link 777. This will always be our endeavor to follow your rules and keep the activities of Twitter continuously. Certainly a healthy community can be created by joining people and making meaningful comments on their post. Thank you @nathanmars sir for your positive thinking.

At last, I have a question from you that we have to twit or copy paste of our comment on twitter which made by us on post? I am little bit confuse

Sort:  

No you don’t need to cope and paste the comment.

If you leave a comment on someone else’s post then then share that post on Twitter and I’ll find your comments :)

Hope it makes sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39