You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setup Wars - Winner Announcements for week #1 of Setup Wars!

in #setupwars7 years ago

Wow, some awesome set up's and I am very pleased to get second place against some stiff competition. The cable management is a definite I need to do some internal adjustments and I will add a secondary HDD for storage - my NAS idea is fine for under 10gb of data moving - but ball achingly slow on 70gb odd folders lol. It's a PS4 on it's side - we have that connected to the Asus monitor to switch between the two depending on what we want to game on. I do have a ps 3 as well - that's hooked up to the TV I wall mounted on the left of the set up - mostly use it to watch the Grand Tour on Amazon Prime!

Congratulations @vitalbullet, super set up and I will be following all the contestants as well.

IMG_1040.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45