Spittin Truth with Titus - Show 2 - Steve Scalise, Seth Rich, Philandro Castile, Water, Feminism

in #sethrich7 years ago

Spittin Truth with Titus - Show 2 - Steve Scalise, Seth Rich, Philandro Castile, Water, Feminism

In this episode of spitting truth with Titus, we cover a myriad of topics. The first topic discussed is the shooting of Rep Steve Scalise, and the fact that the doctor giving out updates is the same Dr. Jack Sava of Medstar Washington Hospital, who is on the wikileaks emails guest list for John Podesta as Dr. Sava is a big DNC donor. This is the same doctor and the same hospital that Seth Rich could have possibly died at from what is reported to have been not very serious gun shots.

I also discuss Philandro Castille and the ridiculous decision not to indict the murderer of him. I expose how they had drone surveillance over the city before announcing their decision. I also talk about how Police Forces are being militarized and turned on the public, by the same people who defend the killer cops in court for big money, see Force Science Institute.

I also discussed how June 19th will be the 5 year Anniversary of Assange being locked inside the Ecuadorian Embassy.

I also discuss an upcoming debate I have on Qallout, which is a new debating platform. I will be arguing that feminism has not been beneficial to the modern world. I will obviously be talking about and pawning 3rd wave modern feminism, the anti "patriarchy" women who wear pussy hats.

Lastly, we went over the "Tinfoil Hat Test", an article on steemit where you score how crazy the government thinks you are. I scored pretty damn insane on the test where do you land? See the link below to take the test yourself.

Thanks for watching and remember every Friday Night at 9pm, unless I announce otherwise on twitter or on youtube, I will be running this live stream hangout, I invite lots of YouTubers in, some show some don't, topics are always wide open, I don't censor any info.

Enjoy the YouTube Film!

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/0TBxlJBPt9U/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/04ty

Thanks to my guest Brian Richmond. Links:

  1. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC55VAeNjVYNp2Umqfo4TOUQ
  2. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3sbqxrHNWhfmym_DhBXsMQ

Links for More Research:

  1. Drone Over Philandro Castile Protestors: https://twitter.com/UR_Ninja/status/875834425388486656
  2. Assange 5 Years by @V4Vapid: https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@v4vapid/the-5-years-at-the-ecuadorian-embassy-june-19th-2017-solidarity-vigil-for-julian-assange
  3. Why Steve Scalise was shot by @SGTReport: https://steemit.com/news/@sgtreport/breaking-is-this-why-rep-steve-scalise-was-shot-today
  4. Tinfoil Hat Test by @son-of-satire: https://steemit.com/quiz/@son-of-satire/what-does-society-think-about-you-take-the-tinfoil-test-to-find-out-how-much-of-a-conspiracy-theorist-you-are

Please Subscribe to my Backup Channel

  1. "Lulz Machine" Original Livestream: Video
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

UR_Ninja Unicorn Riot tweeted @ 16 Jun 2017 - 21:56 UTC

BREAKING>> Spy plane located: MN State Patrol CIRRUS SR22 # N115SP is orbiting over downtown St Paul #YanezTrialtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73