You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Dr. Jack Sava, Seth Rich's Attending Doctor at MedStar Hospital, Tied to Podesta Brothers in Wikileaks Emails

in #sethrich7 years ago

I figured out who posted this- I have been trying to reach them- no success yet......

Sort:  

Well done, finding out what transpired, which hospital, who the attending staff are and any other clues is really important now. Good Luck!

Thanks- yes I want to contact this Doc to ask additional question but more importantly to convince them to go 100% public- If I figured out who they are then the bad guys can as well.

Correct me if I'm wrong but HIPPA confidentiality requirements continue after a person dies. Seth's next of kin would have to sign a release, which requires their knowing (or guessing) the hospital where he died, among other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85