You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4chan- Seth Rich Attending Surgeon Asserts Wounds Were Not Fatal

in #sethrich7 years ago

The video I posted yesterday said that they isolated Rich and refused admittance by doctors... They let him lay there and bleed to death!

Sort:  

This attending surgeon indicates that he underwent surgery to fix the gunshot woulds so I'm not sure he bled to death- I would guess he was given poison. Wouldn't an autopsy be nice?

I heard that a team of doctors were barred from treating him for several hours. I wonder if he was creameted... any bets???

And they shot the ashes into space

Let me guess... Hillary said he requested it!!!

I figured out who the doc that leaked to 4chan yesterday is- trying to contact now

Keep us informed! As always, anything I can do... Did you check the link I sent?

yes I posted it - thanks!

I can't wait to hear what the Doc says... this should be good! That Baumann character sounded a lot like a lawyer, for someone who isn't a lawyer (he also sounded a little light in the loafers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84