You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you tried Fiverr? - It's Amazing

in #services7 years ago

Yikes! That is a long time. I'm just getting back after being without AC for the last 24 hours, we had an issue with the unit and it was just repaired by the landlord. Thankfully because it has been over 42 degrees the last few days. I wish for more subscribers, I'll just cross my fingers and wish for the best.

Sort:  

Do you mind if I promote your videos on here but doing a review or something, when I have time for new people like myself? As well I can @wthomas tag you on some posts if it is ok? Once I get going and have more time on my hands I'm going to have to fly you over to Vietnam to teach me some stuff about crypto.

haha oh man, I'm no crypto expert, I think what I know about crypto I can fit into a thimble. I'll certainly do all I can to guide you in the right path however. Hmmm Pho in Vietnam must be really authentic. You can certainly promote my vid and tag me if you need to as well. Thanks for your support.

I've been slightly delayed in my latest venture, but I will do my best and get things online asap. I really enjoy the work you do and I have a lot to learn. Hopefully, once things settle down I can take the time to understand mining.

The great thing about mining is that you can have someone do it for you, i.e Genesis. I'm not that much of a hands on person to do it myself, besides the price of electricity and the equipment would be outrageous, more so the former.

Ya, there are some Viet boys who fix my computer mining ETH here. Powers cheap but a little bit inconsistent. Solar is getting cheaper though and it's, damn hot here!

Hey! Thanks for the Steem! Just saw that!

You're welcome. It's not life changing, but remember me when you're right. :)

You know it. More Viet food posts coming in the next 2 weeks, I'll tag you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67