Have you tried Fiverr? - It's Amazing

in #services7 years ago (edited)

Fiver is one of the worlds leading marketplace, with over 3 million services, starting for as low as $5. Are you looking for someone to review your resume? Need some voice over work done, Business cards or Website design? Look no further.

wadebadge3.png

Sort:  

Yes I've been using Fiverr for years for a wide range of products. Like anything in life you get what you pay for.

It looks like you have done well.

Man! Someone been keeping this Fiverr thing a secret. I was about to dish out $150 to get a few types of services done and I found Fiverr and paid like 70% less. You cant beat that. But I certainly agree, you get what you pay for.

Great video W T! I was just about to go to your youtube channel and watch it. Evenyone on Steemit should subscribe to " The Coin Alley" for this and more fantastic videos by WT!
Peace and happiness from Vietnam! #Whalepower!

Thank you so much @vietnam-paradise. I appreciate you taking the time to comment and visiting my blog, and for the kind words. Hope you are having a great weekend.

Full Steem ahead WT. The power was out for 6 hours this morning so I'm trying to catch up on videos and work before class. I'm really trying to get more people to check out your channel because it should have many more followers! Great content! #Whalepower!

Yikes! That is a long time. I'm just getting back after being without AC for the last 24 hours, we had an issue with the unit and it was just repaired by the landlord. Thankfully because it has been over 42 degrees the last few days. I wish for more subscribers, I'll just cross my fingers and wish for the best.

Do you mind if I promote your videos on here but doing a review or something, when I have time for new people like myself? As well I can @wthomas tag you on some posts if it is ok? Once I get going and have more time on my hands I'm going to have to fly you over to Vietnam to teach me some stuff about crypto.

haha oh man, I'm no crypto expert, I think what I know about crypto I can fit into a thimble. I'll certainly do all I can to guide you in the right path however. Hmmm Pho in Vietnam must be really authentic. You can certainly promote my vid and tag me if you need to as well. Thanks for your support.

I've been slightly delayed in my latest venture, but I will do my best and get things online asap. I really enjoy the work you do and I have a lot to learn. Hopefully, once things settle down I can take the time to understand mining.

The great thing about mining is that you can have someone do it for you, i.e Genesis. I'm not that much of a hands on person to do it myself, besides the price of electricity and the equipment would be outrageous, more so the former.

really liked this vid....saw it earlier. Thanks for the info!! Think ill look for a video intro

If you ever need help in getting an intro setup, I'll be able to provide you some feedback, I just learn how to get that going. There are a few vids out there as well that explains the process, its super easy.

wow, your video sounds very professional

Thanks djohan. I take that as a great compliment.

Wow!
Really enjoyed the video.

Just folowed you... and pls do keep in touch

Thanks for the following and the upvote, I'll return the favor as well.

I'll definitely add my endorsement re. Fiverr. I've used it for a few years and it's my go-to place now for graphic design work which I don't have time to handle myself. There's a lot of crap on there too, so you should perhaps expect to make the odd mistake. I always message a potential artist first and book just the very basic service with the option to upgrade it. That way, if they simply don't come up to scratch, it's no great deal. Some of the most talented people around are out there and what you can get for the money is astonishing.

I completely agree with you, there are some gems out there, but there are a few people who shouldn't be on the platform, thankfully I've only had one of those encounters. Thanks for your comment.

thanks for using my code!!!!!

Sure! no problem. As I mentioned, I'll get you a few more times. Thanks for using my code man. I certainly appreciate it.

cool, i will keep you on my list also..
thanks again

Great post. I have made a lot of money offering my services on Fiverr

BTW, if fiverr has something useful for steemians?

They could assist you with a fancy profile photo, a chalkcoal sketch etc. If you are on Youtube or if you need a website or other services Fivver might be a good fit for you. They offer a slew of services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67