You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of Thrones - My Perspective of the last Season #1

in #series5 years ago

In my opinion the story begins to fail when it separates from the books. Besides I saw a lot of errors in the battles and in the argument...conclusion: another bad ending. Greetings, thank you for the resume! Perhaps you must advice that there is spoiler in the article...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Of course, that the story was separated from the books was the biggest mistake ever that the creators could make...
And you're right again @yuriitonkov, I should have to point that this articles have spoiler. I thought I was one of the last ones who watched the last season and everyone else already knows the story. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61