Suits is the best

in #series6 years ago

293B7FEF-EAC7-4D95-A9A1-2262EF990C1B.jpeg I have been seen so many series and movie but “Suits” its my favorite series becouse the thing that we saw in the episode is veru similar to the situatiot in our life.We must stand amd fight in our life no matter how hard is and sometimes we will be wrong with some things but in the end It will be worth for everything. My favorite is Jessica,Harvey and Mike. This series thaught me a lots about hard work,commitment and the power od beliving in yourself.Im very sad becouse in 8 Mike and Rachel we woudnt see anymore but im happy tha from all this role I learn that family is people that you cant live without them

Sort:  

do the same,what i did

Tnx friend

Love that pic...you can do it!

Very good post ladyisidora friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about and give me your feedback!

My article

Scammer! Watch out ... look at the Steemit Link. it's șteemit.com when it should be Steemit.com. Don't be redirected by the Link and sign-in into the Fake website. You'll lose Access to your Account. Please Read this Post by @steemitguide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84