Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.35483400 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23655600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you @tattoodjay and TRDO!

Thank you so much for your kind and overly generous comment! I do love this Frieze and it is more stunning in person.

Seriously.

I do love bridges, but you remain king there and I just follow your lead in trying to get those lines right. ;) Thanks again for stopping by and checking it out and I wish you a most amazing night!

Happy Saturday!

!tip .20

I would love to see it in person someday :) and no I was not overly generous I never well maybe seldom am, I just say it as I see it

thanks for the tip :)

and have a super Sunday

If you ever go to Annapolis, which is a beautiful city, but, very much eels old-timey New England. And of course, you would love it!

separador.png


source


source

Based on those shots and what you say about it i know I would love it ;)

I have no doubt about it!

👍🙂👍
Good morning Have a great day :)

Hehe!! Walked and watered! :)

👍🙂👍

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Birth Of Mankind Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43