Super Sepia Saturday!!

9pzq5rytph.jpg

Welcome To

Another Sepia Saturday

hk8qzmnjz1.jpg

zysipk33pn.jpg

Have a great weekend!!!

8j8rgxye9l.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Oh, the Old Hound!

What a sweet shot!! Look at those eyes, so full of love. Sigh That waterwheel sure is cool! Where did you see that? I love waterwheels, but the only ones I have seen lately are for decoration of a neighborhood! LOL

As yes! Even though that house is a little creepy, it is a kind of creepy cool. I would love to see what the whole thing looks like. I used to have a sifter like that and I left it in Michigan. Right where I got it.

Happy #SepiaSaturday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Yes it is the magic of photography that we can remember our pets that have passed on. Oh the waterwheel is part of the Renaissance Festival, as is the creepy cool place. See my problem is you can leave things, but it is hard for me too...even an old sifter lol.

I didn't leave it on purpose, but, all the same, I left it at my brothers camp.

You can leave things, but, it is hard for me to

Not really. I have to be more practical than you. I have moved over 23 times as an adult and I would be in deep kimchi if I kept everything as you do. I would have 50,000 pounds of home goods. And then they would make me move myself.

I have to be practical, even if my heart doesn't want to. I can no longer fight with it. ;)

Oh my! First shot.. that cute face says more than a thousand words!!

Aww what a super sweet comment! Thanks so much. I am off to check out your page!!

aww sepia is treating you well daddy :D did you see the nose is formed like a heart?? how fab aint that :D
Soo love the tins and towers on that house, can we get a full house picture toooo?? Enjoy your day

Oh wow you are right!!!! What a good eye! I will certainly tell my daughter, who loved that old dog! Thanks for stopping by SD!

ha ha ;) see, if you give me pix, i fidn stuffs BUT if you hade typed it in your text, i sure would have juust passed it by ;) LOL
Tell her that & i hope she gets happy🐲ℒℴve 🐉

Great sepia Shots!
I like the shot of the house the most it’s so mysterious looking. I have a similar bromco sifter I was going to use. Steem on :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Those are some good interesting things like the waterwheel and that house @old-guy-photos

That's a great theme... love your photos! The first photo of the dog is really terrific! I've made a post of my own with a few antique cars which you can find here: https://steemit.com/sepiasaturday/@keithboone/my-first-sepia-saturday

SepiaPontiac.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45