Sepia Saturday Fun Shots

040-002.JPG

Welcome To

Sepia Saturday

P1140070.JPG

Sepia Saturday was started my me, Paul, or better known as the Old Guy, because I like how it can easily change the look of a modern photo to look much like an photo from the old days! Feel free to join in the fun!

P1080189.JPG

Here is a shot of my old leather hat.

P1180384.JPG

Here is a video I did showing how to do the sepia effect for free and really easy!

Have a great Saturday

004.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

The goat is really great! Horses too. I wonder if all animals look good with sepia.

I like the photo of the hat and the one with clover leaf veins! I chose photos of a historic house/museum for my this weeks entry, so the old feel is present overall:

https://steemit.com/sepiasaturday/@missladybug/sepia-saturday-spadina-museum

awww now that is a puuurrfect nose, hugs and kisses all over :D ha ha
ok the rest of them pix was nice to BUT hellooooow look at that hairy nose 🐲💗🐉💖

Those are some pretty objects @ old-guy-photos Sepia shade makes everything looks nice as well.

I have really started enjoying the sepia since you started the tag. I still have to try them out to see if they fit because sometimes they just don't look right.

The third one is my favorite. It looks natural and just like it dried that color. Of course, the hair on the goat looks extra course because of the coloring.

Truly.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Love That Illuminated My Heart Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38