Sort:  

Is that the nicest thing you can say? Is that what mama taught you to do? :P

Color rules !

You expected me to be all sappy and stuff ??

Moma wasn't looking.... was she ????

We'll know tomorrow at Sunday dinner. Then we will see. Sappy? Well, maybe a little. LOL

Here.... let me try again.

Oh My !! Your ALL BROWN photos are just DEVINE !

How was that ???

Not too bad... Could you say it with a little more feeling? Ahem... You know. So he doesn't feel DEPRESSED about being DEVINED.

Hehehehehehe

!tip

Not everyone is so adept of turning it on, at a whim ;)

:P OMG! I don't turn it on! It doesn't have an off switch.

Well you turn it UP then. Let's just say you know how to make everyone feel like a million dollars. Oh yeah! Like nobody I know. You are the best at it, no doubt about it. ; D Just sayin.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

LOLZ oh yes that is much better, I think?

She missed this part...

Ohhhhhh..... but... but... where would be the fun in THAT ?!?!?!?

Truly. Who wants to be a rabbit? Well, except maybe Jessica Rabbit.

Thankfully the Old Guy has thick skin lol. Oh I can take it. Alas it is my destiny. Le sigh

Le sigh!

j'espère que ça se terminera bien!

I understand. My posts are not everyone's cup of tea. I learned you cant please everyone, so you may as well please yourself :)

I think that is a song............

:)

OH! Well done! I had no clue what song she meant lol.

I'm psychic like that. :) I went out to drop the U-Haul off and stopped to get coffee at McD... OMG. I really need to go back to the house instead of fooling around. LOL

Oh but fooling around is just so much fun! Take it from me, I am an expert ;)

Wait! Did you just fall asleep in the chair? I can hear you snoring all the way down here!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51