Sort:  

I know, right??? It's raining, it's pouring... well you know.

BTW. I lied! It is not raining! Feel like MS? It does to me! :)

Hi, El @jacey.boldart

Good Morning....

...and just to let you know, I checked my power ball this morning. Unfortunately, I don't think $4 is going to get me many art supplies for my retirement.

snicker

It's not raining here either, but I did give my porch plants a slurp of water just now. Too bad it was about 2 weeks too late. I don't think they love me very good at this moment. :)

Oh!!! Thanks for the reminder. I should check mine! :) Plants! The lottery ticket was almost a bust.

I won $2.00 Not even a Hamburger meal at McDonalds, if I so chose to eat there. :)

Now that I think of it, I got a hundred percent return on my investment LOLOLOL !! I paid two dollars and got back four ! .... and here I am complaining. Now if I only buy one ticket and keep $2, then I have nothing invested when I win the bajillion dollar jackpot.

You mean they don't have a dollar menu?? Uh !

Maybe? I don't eat there! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53