You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday Building Detail

in #sepiasaturday6 years ago

I went and pulled out some old pictures as I was walking down 5th Avenue and I didn't see it, but, my shots are sporadic and I was pushing through the Rolodex in my head, trying to see it.

It is so distinctive, you would think I would remember it. I was trying to see if there was a small medical facility there long ago and far away. Drats!

Sorry! I wish I could identify this absolute beauty that deviated from her surroundings.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

The pictures either side of these ones were on 5th, but I do tend to wander around down side streets so I could be wrong I will have to be on the look out for it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37