Sepia Saturday - My faithful friend Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300

in #sepiasaturday5 years ago

Greetings, friends! Yesterday I took some pictures in Sepia mode. Some pictures seemed interesting to me. I wanted to share this work with you. I saw that a competition was being held and decided to participate in - Sepia Saturday, which is organized by blog @old-guy-photos.

f8lifv7mqm.jpg

My faithful friend Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 who helped me make this walk on Steemit open spaces.

It's hard for me to say how many photographs he has already taken, how many photographs have been remotely.

He was with me under the scorching sun and in the pouring rain, he knows what a hard frost is and what a fall is from a great height.

Birds pecked him right at the lens, not every camera can boast that he was pecked by an ostrich and pelican.

He broke off the wheel to switch between shooting modes, his autofocus and photosensitivity was disturbed, but we always find a common language and come up with a way out of this situation.

This, true friend and ally.

This is an old friend and the Sepia mode, for him, is great.

Next to the camera is my old mobile phone and the book Our Planet, the publishing house of 1985, I was twelveteen years old when this book saw the light, but this is a Russian translation of the edition, which dates back to 1977.

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

@barski Really thanks to this camera which helped you in clicking such a fabulous and inspiring pictures... When did you buyed it???

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @drakoscliff! Have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much @esteemapp ! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74