SEPIA & VINTAGE Photocontest #1 - Entry 1

in #sepiaphotography7 years ago

img343.jpg


This is an old photograph of my grandmother, she was a teacher. There is also my mother here, I'm proud of them. I often show this photo of my daughter so she knows how hard it was once ...


More info on the challenge can be found here:
SEPIA & VINTAGE Photocontest #1 📷 SUBMISSION


ksena.jpg

Sort:  

That is really a priceless heritage photograph... Worth of sharing with your daughter and many generations to come...Pictures are really a source of immense Joy Sometimes and This is one perfect example to that. Thanks for sharing this heritage with Steemit!!!

Nice vintage picture. Worth Seeing.

Nice Post! Already follow you, to received upvotes from me , Please FOLLOW @topex

@ksena Its very interesting info.. Wonderful post keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61