You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction To Off-Page SEO And The Strategy Of Social Network To Boost Rankings With Social Signals - SEO Tutorial Series - # 13th

in #seo7 years ago (edited)

this is a great intro series, but may I ask your qualifications/portfolio of putting this into action for clients or yourself? Respectfully, of course.

Sort:  

If you've read all of my tutorials (or most of them) then you'd know that I mostly speak out of my own personal experience. I've not performed SEO for my clients. Instead, I am doing it on my own site with success.

I've done SEO for Steemit with my colleagues and shared the results with reputable members of Steemit. One of our work on Steemit is ranked on 1st page of Google, Bing, Yahoo and AOL. I'm looking forward to prepare reporting series where I'd keep the record of success. (but I am only thinking on it right now, nothing final yet)

So, rest assured. If you're following the series, then you're cutting your journey short and will shortly achieve success. It requires patience and as you know, SEO is time-consuming by nature. You'll have to spend a lot of time on Keyword Research and Analysis. (read the summary of On-Page SEO for more info)

Also,

Google+ should be on a different level then the rest of the social networks in my opinion. Unless your focusing on ranking in bing.

Hi @wetthebeak

Google+ is necessary because when Google department will manually check your site and statistics, your Google+ will give transparency to them because it's all related to Google.

And I am not a fan of chasing the majority because we all know that majority lose in the long run. :)

Hello Steemit friend, Yes, of course... How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47