Build your own website and link it to Steem Blockchain! PICK A COLOR!!!

in #seo6 years ago

Oh man! These past few days just seems like I haven't been doing much. A few videos and a few posts on the blockchain.. Not because I have been lazy and watching movies all days.. I have been working on my site! Yes yes yes!


' WAYBEYONDPADTHAI.COM '


So excited with the new look! Well, not the best looking one you could find out there but I have been trying :) Still have ton of work to do but so far after a few days of moving things around and it looks like this, I'm happy! ㋡

Thank to @chefsteve who took time to look at a few designs and chose this one for me.. Oh! @alphasteem also! ♡


yh972s70wr.png



Besides the design itself, I have been transfering all the posts I have been written to the site. Mostly, my 'Bangkok' niche content. Yes, for that BANGKOKOKOK project I have started a while back. Seems like it's been slow but it's still on! #norush and oh my! I was supposed to do the transfer every week but I have been postponing so.. 3 whole days !!!

It took quite a while as I have that ocd thingy.. All my posts gotta have the GREEN LIGHT for both readibility and SEO lolol Yoast SEO is so awesome! All done finally! Y A Y ! #trafficisabitch


Also, purpose was also to seriously start using @steempress-io like @teamsteem recommend I do so. Thanks G! :) From now, I will not have to do it all twice and could also continue using esteem posting all these fun and other non-Bangkokokok related stuffs. - See! Big plan ahead ! How fun!!


Oh! There's also @engrave, the first complete blogging platform built on top of Steem network.. That's also an interesting one, even the Wong's giving it a try but let's see how things go..


Anyways, I need your help!

I have been trying to choose the color but different people have such different tastes. I myself like the green one but Lydia likes the red one.. The black one is also cool! - My bf went for the red one and then I asked 'Really??!?', he said 'Well, I actually like the green one'. Come onnnnn!!

What do you think!?

Out of these 5, which is your most fav!?

xn8fnth5yo.pngeg5jyzqzhq.png
p79a58q4wu.pngxtbub57bg4.png


I'm out for Loy Krathong Festival now and thanks in advance!!! (If there's gonna be one answering at all lolol)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65