You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How To Boost Your SERP Ranking With Testimonials - The Robust Strategy Explained - SEO Tutorial Series # 19

in #seo7 years ago

This looks like great advice. I'll read it carefully and consider incorporating it. Your SEO series is wonderful and I have used several of the strategies successfully with other posts.

Sort:  

Wow, I am honored with your appreciation and support, Tom. You can't imagine how much it means to me. Thank you for your continuous support! I am glad that you were able to see the results by using the mentioned strategies.

Thanks once again!

Here is also a good manual on several important things to keep in mind while you’re creating a video testimonial (a real-life video testimonial was used as an example, it is also included): 7 Best Practices for Making Video Testimonials

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86