I am so sensitive

in #sensitive5 years ago

I'm not worthy to be loved. Nobody wants me, they don't. Other people's unhappiness is my fault, others have unhappiness.

Why would my views be important? I'm an idiot. I do not know anything. It's my fault, I don't know how, but it's my fault. Whatever I do is wrong.

I don't deserve mercy. It's not nice to mention my needs. I'm just being needy and pathetic. I'm disgusting. You're fooling yourself like you opened your mouth. Better keep your mouth shut.

I'm acting like a baby. I don't want new friends. Who wants to be friends with me? He's not gonna be like me.

I don't want to spend money on myself. When they buy me something, I get angry at my wife / mother / father.

1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25