Selling photos for SBD.

in #selling6 years ago

Hi steemit!
I selling my images for SBD.
If you don't need photos, you can just support the trade for the SBD with your upvote

Picture No9. Price 1 SBD.

stock-photo-bike-in-the-nature-658267141.jpg

You will get all the rights to the photo. You will receive a large JPEG and RAW file.

For purchase send 1 SBD and in memo write the picture No. and your mail.
If this picture is sold, I will refund your money.

After the sale, I delete the file from the shutterstock and my own, forever.

I will sell all my photos, choose. https://www.shutterstock.com/g/homsys?language=en

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gostev.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 4.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How Cool!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @gostev!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05