You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Reading - POR -- Self-Voting comments is a good thing...

in #selfvoting7 years ago

Sorry, I missed those posts! Will check them later, for sure. I agree that this whole point is quite confusing. And both sides have some good arguments.

P.S.:
I didn't mean to comment anything on @stellabelle per se. What I was thinking is that there are several occasions when I get a lot many ideas for posts while reading through comments but I never make one. It takes me a hell lot of time to create a post. I was really impressed with the alacrity with which you did this job. I was just confirming that. It also shows how close this issue is to your heart. I'm really inspired by your speed. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37