You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Reading - POR -- Self-Voting comments is a good thing...

in #selfvoting7 years ago (edited)

No self voting comments is too abused, @tremendospercy is right there are a bunch of people who comment your post, up vote themselves (and hefty sums 5-to-10 dollars) and don't even up vote your posts. I seriously think self up voting comments should be eliminated. As for POR they can read your post, make a related comment and still up vote themselves, and in that case you would say it is ok? POR is proof of nothing when it comes to up voting yourself.

Sort:  

I've been here for 11.5 months, posting, reading commenting and engaging. I have bought and earned every once of Steem Power in my account.

Not everyone is a content creator and engaging in the comments is a good thing.

The focus of this effort is wrong, and I no longer see any point in building my account.

We will see how everyone likes it when nobody is holding Steem Power, there will be nobody left to vote on those
"posts".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37