You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Self Voting The Reason Why Growth On Steemit Is Almost Unreachable?

in #selfvoting7 years ago (edited)

Man you are talking out of my soul..I felt the same almost month ago but never dared to write about it, since I thought I need to win audience, but that's not solving the issue either, cause I have the feeling those silent followers are only there to be inspired and honestly I don't mind, but they are weather upvoting or commenting...I do not understand what else is behind their following purpose. My posts are mostly images among musical compositions I do every now and then. I create my digital Artwork in Photoshop and is not something that is done in a minute or anything that is been created too often..not that I know. I consider myself to be making an unseen Art, and when I watch the "one button generating images" or memes getting so much attention I don't understand the world either. The beggars and plagiarizers are a real problem that's for sure, especially the non - English speaking fellas, they are multiplying daily. Hope an update and new rules would solve the problem, but I can't be sure of that either. Thanks for mentioning this issue and I have to say for your age you have a great mind set. Keep doing what you doing and have a good one dude. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks...I totally agree. Something needs to be done about those spammers. Steem on! ;)

Wow..now I earned more with this comment then all my postings do in a month. lOl Thanks to all. Steem on, right on. ☺

i know what you mean , same for me , ive earned more for my comment than the whole time on here , my best post earned 57 cents ???

I still think we'll be fine in a future minute @tonyboney just hang in there. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69