You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS COMING TO AN END!!! - Say good bye, or let's do something about it.

in #selfvotes7 years ago (edited)

@yoda1917 i dont know to address this issue. For example; normally, your post gets an auto upvote by you. I think it just changed recently. How are they hurting the community. Is it because they are not sharing the rewards? The huge investors are not curators in a sense. Some just invest in the platform because they believe in it for one reason or another. But if they do; then they really should be contributing positively to the entire platform. A good question would be to know if there is an incentive for powering up and the % interest anually.

Another things is that, by investing they already helping to stabilise the platform and the value steem.

Sort:  

Good question. I believe all levels of the community are needed for it to survive. So many fellow minnows are just frustrated and will leave. No I am not asking for a hand out from them. But if they take 80% of what is available. It is not sustainable for any community. Please tell me more of what you think bro.

Of late the self upvote function is not automatic anymore and I mostly don't do that. 3 cents is hardly worth it. I'd rather vote on peoples comments if they move me in some way. And if I don't nurture the habit of giving now. I'll turn into a fat greedy dolphin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43