You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Sets Star Performers Apart From The Rest Of The Pack?.....Emotional Intelligence!

Its just the way you express yourself and how honest and transparent you are with your readers makes you special on here. Personally every time i meet you, i just love the positive energy that comes from you ! I remember once we talked with @sciencevienna and he say " You need to meet mammasitta she is awesome !" Now i understand what he meant and i'm happy i know you :) !

Sort:  

Oh dear! You have no idea how happy you make me, waking up at noon 🙈 after falling asleep very late because I ended up in a so called trap by a Narcissist friend. I lost myself and screamed, felt so bad after. I tried so hard to help her but instead I feel drained of my energy I rather keep for my sweet new friends, like you and @sciencevienna
Thank you @STEEMIT for meeting ALL OF YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41