You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Sets Star Performers Apart From The Rest Of The Pack?.....Emotional Intelligence!

Such a heart-warming, authentic post @mammasitta! I felt that you really wrote it out of your heart :)
And I can just agree with it, you have so much to give to the world!
It is not hard to notice that you live your life in an open-minded, real way - and this is remarkable. I am sure that many of your readers will follow that direction too and their lifes will change!! Thank you for your awesome work here on Steemit! :))

Sort:  

Wow! You have no idea how happy your charming and uplifting words make me feel in a moment when I feel a bit weak to be honest, also disappointed at times, dealing with lots of ego driven minded people, friends and also family. I always try to look for the beauty around us, walking through the mud and there it is : a beautiful flower smiling at us!
It means so so so much to be understood through my articles.

Nothing but my heart and soul for this world and YOU!
Danke Dir vielmals!!!!

I know this feeling! But yes, we have to give a look to the beauty in our world, which we overlook too often , when life stresses us! :)

Danke dir!! Sehr gerne :)

Yesterday was such a special day, visiting the animal shelter here in Vienna with you and @coneptgarage, simply dropping off food for those in need. I feel RE-energized! Collecting SBD made it possible!
How cool is THAT:)
46053C12-114F-4B97-B290-D44641BA6247.jpeg

@Mammasitta ich glaube du meinst den lieben @reconnectnature :D

Trotzdem sehr coole Aktion von euch!! :)

Ahahaaa upssssss habe mich vertan 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64