My entry for the selfportrait-contest by @nicolemoker

Yesterday I had so much fun gnomizing myself, today I decided to sketch my self-portrait in a "classic" way ^_^

This is my entry for the awesome self portrait contest by @nicolemoker and I invite you to read all the information here!

It's a fast and simple sketch that I did using my charcoals and a black pencil. As usual, I tooks some pics of the work in progress to share with you ^_^

I hope you like it ^_^

Thanks so much to @nicolemoker for this nice and funny contest!!!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Looks great and nice to see the process!

many thanks, dear @kus-knee ! :D

You are such a beautiful woman it is unreal. So glad to see you at last, by your personality I knew you were beautiful, but now this is shows me really how much.

wow, so beautiful words, dear Ursula!!! Have a wonderful Saturday!!! ^_^

That's pretty impressive! Well done :)

Thanks so much, @jaynie ^_^

pleasure :)

This art looks so good, @silviabeneforti! Keep up the awesome work. I had to upvote this post ;)

Lovely and light quality Silvia. Your drawing expresses your sparkling and happy nature. 🦋

Thanks!!! Have a nice day, @allyinspirit ^_^

Very impressive. I can't even draw a stickfigure properly...

Many thanks, @giantbear ^^ The "secret" s to sketch something every day ^^

Nice to meet you @silviabeneforti :) good work!

Love your classic eay.

Thanks so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19