Gnomize myself ^_^

in #art7 years ago

After the "gnomized" portrait of my hubby that I did yesterday (you can see the funny portrait here), this morning I gnomized myself too, as I promised to my hubby @paolobeneforti after I sketched him as a gnome ^_^

A promise is a promise!

I admit that I had so much fun to draw this self portrait! I think to have fun it's a very important part of my work and it helps me also in my life, because every time I feel myself in a bad mood, I can use my irony (especially my self irony) to change my mood in a positive way ^_^

For this self portrait I used my charcoals and just some little touches of white acrylic color to add the points of light ^_^

Have a nice and funny day!!

See ya later

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

what a funny drawing Silvia, i love it : )

Thanks so much!!! I had so much fun to do it, I'm really a gnome addictioner in these days ^_^

You have a cute smile - as a gnom and in reality! ☺️

so nice words! Thanks, @pusteblume ^_^

Good post.
Pictures are beautiful and funny. Makes a great mate. I love it. Good luck always.

hahaha I very like :)

thanks so much ^_^

Hehe! Such self irony. It's very cute!

Heehee. You make a great gnome couple!

For the next time I'll try to sketch a scene with me and hubby as a couple of gnome :D

Such a beautiful little elfin gnome. Love the ears ~ So impish. Have always admired your footer image and now I REALLY love your cover image too. 🦋

Many thanks for your nice comment, @allyinspirit ^_^

Pleasure Silvia. Lovely to reconnect with you. 🦋

What a cool idea, Silvia! Wish I could create such beautiful things by myself!
Have a wonderful day, my friend!

A wonderful day to you too, dear @pipurilla ^_^

What a lovely idea! The result is very charming and cute. :D

thanks so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50