Self-made. PART1

in #selfmade7 years ago

I thought, while I was doing the previous posts, but is it worth ... Perhaps worth

By the will of fate and the interweaving of many circumstances, I found myself here. I do not fully understand how and what is happening here, but I saw for myself a lot of opportunities in this project! (It's not about earnings)

Since my childhood, I'm attracted to new knowledge, technology, it's always interesting to me to find out and spend something that others do not understand. On the Internet it all started with filling out the questionnaires for bitcoins, then at the age of 13-14 I understood ... "damn, because here we can do everything on the Internet"

I am fascinated and attracted by music! I just live it, part of me is my headphones. Alas, I sing badly, but it's good that for us, who can not sing, there is another kind - rap and trap music. Therefore, very often I write down new and new lines in the notebook.
There was a time when I was disappointed, because I lost the muse, but I did not lose my way, but I taught Photoshop and soon it was useful for me



I spent myself writing music, or rather writing bits (music for rap)
P.S. I did not throw music, because I think there is not the circle of people that lives, if not right then without any problems I will throw in comments or mention in the following parts

And really, now I'm 20, I live all the same in Riga (Latvia) and got a large knowledge base. An example of this:
Six months ago, I, in fact an inexperienced teenager, took an order from a large German firm (covers for phones, their famous product, a highlighter cover) to create and promote their company's website. Yes it was not for long, but I was able to get a huge experience and a "plus" in CV

At the moment I have told only a small part. I'm interested in your opinion about this version of the stories for a while. Information is on parts 5
Here is a small announcement:

It was a difficult time, and my friends and I just did not come up with something to earn ...
Here a small part of what I remembered and can tell (not advertising and affiliations, but just a purely human communication-story)











I will tell in more detail about life and acquisitions




About our funny adventures


Hobbies in more detail



I hope this will be an interesting interactive, which may even come out to develop

Leave comments and questions, so I quickly made the second part, if of course you want

Criticism, wishes, questions, etc. down in the comments
I will be happy if you subscribe and we will get to know each other more closely)

Health and success to all!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dxpedillv! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dxpedillv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67