Greeting everyone, this is myself introductory post.

in #selfintroduxtion6 years ago (edited)

3DDF1670-568F-4469-A8B6-2C4068B1CAEF.jpeg

Hello everyone, my name is Adolph and I am new to the Steemit platform. I have been looking into Steemit for a while now and recently decided to sign up and give it a try.

I am 51 years old at this time and a happily married(31 years) father of 2 now grown children. I love to learn new things and research fundamental subject matter dealing with all aspects of life. I enjoy sharing the information and knowledge I have ackwired over my life time and very much enjoy helping other people.

I am very much a family man and spend my free time with family as much as possible. Our first grandchild was born a little over two months ago, and my wife spend as much of our free time with her as possible. We were able to share in the experience of her and have found it to be one of the most profound and enlightening experiences of my life.

62D72E30-D1D8-47F3-9BDC-F5A278674DBD.jpeg

I look very forward to spending time here and hope you all enjoy my contributions.

Sort:  

That is seriously one of the cutest babies I have ever laid eyes on!! Adorable! Welcome to Steemit Adolph!

Am very happy for you @adolpheg.
you have a very beautiful child.
Pray she grow with grace and happily.
i welcome the both of you to steemit and hope to see many of your works in futeure and also make an acquaintance of you.
Join me on discord if you are interested in not only learning the ways of steemit, but meeting new people from around the world, if possible someone from your vicinity. on the #dynamicsteemians discord server..
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.
Wish you a blessed life with your family.
Hope to learn from you also.

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time.
For starters have an upvote.

hi @ Adolpheg ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Thank you @emrah67.

I followed you!

@adolpheg, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

I like this post brother
Dear Sir my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42