You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Will be Writing Every Day of 2018

That was a nice post jeremy. I was depressed about one year and a half, and I'm against anti-depression drugs (I don't want to misunderstand. It's just a personal choice actually this decision is personal choice for everybody. I saw my problem is at the way of thinking and I decided to use my mind differently). Anyway recently I began to "Positive Habit Building" as you say. I began with easy task like reading 30 page everyday, walk for one blok etc. and this accomplishments began to make me positive. When I come across the same tryings It makes me happier. And I believe in power of sharing knowledge, experience and fails. Keep on writing <3

Sort:  

Wow @gcamkerten you are very smart! Well done for not just listening and doing what others tell you to do and having the consciousness to decide what is best for yourself. That is very impressive!

Thank you for your comment. Well done on choosing easier habits to start with, that is just as important as picking something you like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94