MY Latest Selfies | 125 likes on First Introduction Post | Great Steemit

in #selfies8 years ago

Today i have post about my introduction then i have relieved about 125 likes on
my first post on that social site where i do not have any followers. If you do have see
my first introduction post then must see here ; https://steemit.com/intro/@kaneifer/i-am-new-on-steemit-welcome-me
I am very muchimpressed about Steemit. It is really a great site. Peoples on the
steemit are very nice, they help others. I would like to thanks to all peoples who
have up vote my intro post and make them success. I do not have even imagine
that on the new site i will welcome in such a great way. Steemit is really a awesome site.
Now i have plan to write on steemit and enjoy it .
My friends have a good camera and using that camera they take my photos and i love
to take selfies because taking selfie is a fun.
Lot of my friends on Instagram said that My eyes are very beautiful Do you agree with me
I have apply different kind of effects present on Instagram.

My all latest selfies are ;


whether i am in the kitchen or doing some other work, i take selfie, I think
it is a bad habit of me that i take selfie whether it is a night or day.
Must like and follow me, If you want more selfies and more photos from me...........
Comment below that in which photo I am looking very beautiful............

Sort:  

Please remove flagging as I linked my account with the Instagram

awesome selfies. upvoted :)
also followed you

Followed and upvoted nice post!

You have really beautiful eyes :-)
Please do your verification with a nice steemit logo selfie.
Take a piece of paper and write the date, steemit and your @kaneifer account name, that should be no hard task for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51