Selfie/Freewrite Contest day 43 (bath)

in #selfiecontest6 years ago

baby-875085__340.jpg

I need ahot bath. A long one to boot.To relax from the days work. Especially when people don't know how to twirk.
Ha just kidding. Wanted to see if anyone paid attention to that. I love a hot bath. It eases all the aches in the body, once you succumb to the hot water that is. My tub is too shallow for my long legs. Even a hot tub would be great, but that is wishful thinking. So, since I can't really enjoy a good soak, I take as hot a shower as I can stand. When I do take baths, I just have to leave water by the tub so I don't dehydrate myself. I was so tired once, I almost fell asleep in it. Then when I got out, I got light headed. That was too long a soak in too hot a bath. Felt like I had been in a sauna. The things we put ourselves through to relax..

photo from pixabay, with my mugshot added. Not the way I wanted it to turn out, but I tried.

Sort:  

I like a hot shower too sometimes. We all need to relax sometimes!

I can't twerk either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09