Selfie Challenge Week #12 - SELFIE with HAT/CAP 🎩

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Selfie Craze - a disease?

That ever growing trend of selfies and an entire industry following is indeed becoming mad these days. Why do we post so many selfies? Is it Self-Expression? or Self-Absorption?

Psychologists see a lot warning signals claiming selfie obsession is like looking in the mirror all day long and publish this live to the entire internet community. Think can agree that anything in excess is dangerous and so it is with selfie culture, so I have to reduce my Selfie shoots at least - Steemians please let me know to stop when you feel I am in danger. However let us get the challenge started!

Selfie Challenge Topic Cap / Hat

Before going to bed my submission for the Selfie Challenge #12 - another great one for me - previously I was known as "The Cap". Topic of the challenge by @thatindianlady this week is: SELFIE with Hat or Cap - so here come my two Entries - I realised I do a lot Selfies with my princess, with glasses and with caps / hats.

Entry number one was shot at the harbour promenade area in Burgas while the second entry is another Selfie from Munich.

Entry 1

IMG_20160517_110355.jpg

Entry 2

IMG_20160823_105402.jpg

Have a great rest of the weekend and enjoy a BeautifulSunday which just got started in my time zone.

Sort:  

The princess is imitating you in everything... I hope you don't mimic your madness.

What a cute little princess! :)

She is indeed a beauty !
Nice selfie memories !

This post has received a 10.0 % promotion upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @uwelang

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

great fun with the kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44