Selfie Challenge week #8 - Selfie with fire @thatindianlady

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago

My entry in this contest #selfie with fire, which i inspired form @thatindianlady,

If you liked my story please give a thumbs up and resteem. I'll appreciate it.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rabeel
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Good to see you having fun and interacting here on Steemit!

Hello rabeel, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

This post has received a 9.52 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz, @steem-buzz.

You are making fool to other just collecting SBD by making fraud with minnows specially newbies, @sleeplesswhale you upvoted on Th behalf of @minnowhelper, who got 0.200 SBD and UPVOTE worth 0.090 $. So it's not fair and stop making fool to others.

Congratulations @rabeel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rabeel.

Lol nice fire

Hello rabeel, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Hello rabeel, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67