SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #2 - Wet Hair

You Are Too Old for That!!

Once you reach a certain age, society expects old people to act with a certain grace and decorum. Yet the Old Guy has never really subscribed to such notions. After making videos on YouTube for years, one tends to lose all inhibitions and act like a drunk teen.

Proof of Previous Silliness

HACKER__GIMP__P1010763.JPG

So There is a New Game in Town

So when I found out there is a new contest starting up, I thought I would do my part to promote it. Basically it is a weekly selfie challenge. This week's theme is wet hair. Well the Old Guy doesnt have much hair left, but I will get it as wet as I can! lol.

Kind of Simple

See the Old Guy is kind of simple and easily amused. Give me a camera and some selfies to take and I can waste away a good deal of time fooling around. I wanted to thank @thatindianlady for getting this fun challenge started!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

You are such a good sport!! Love it!💕 tip!

Aww thanks so much. I tipped you back, but on my account LOL

You are always good to me! I have been on a tipping spree today to make sure I'm supporting everyone who voted for me in the @accelerator contest. So to keep my power up, I had to switch to tipu. I like having that option.

I am waiting for you to give me your bitshares address

Or

You can give me link of one of your any post, and i will apply 20 won whaleshares on your post : which means a 20 percent vote from the whale @officialfuzzy :)

Haha this is a brilliant challenge. I'll have to follow your lead and give it a go but I too have no hair!? Lol
What to do? Think think think ;)

Proof of previous silliness.... Has something changed?

So glad that you have no inhibitions! The selfies came out awesome. :)

Well Denise, the way I see it is if someone can get a chuckle or a giggle out of it, it is worth it. Why do we take ourselves so seriously? You should get your hair wet...its just "clean" fun lol.

But, I never take myself too seriously! That is why life is so fun. ;) I really should get my hair wet...

Yay for you! Age is just a number! For me, I found that once I passed a certain stage in life, everything lightened up again.

I think life is too short not to be able to be silly once in a while :)

You never disappoint. The black and white picture still looks like Steve jobs off his diet.

Im a one trick pony.

I saw this selfie contest that's a cool contest! Nice😎

Thanks! Just being silly :)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @old-guy-photos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Cool selfies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41