SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #1 | Crazy Selfie

   So, @thatindianlady launched this selfie challenge, and I'm a selfie addict, so I was definitely going to enter. This week's theme is "Weird Selfie"- and I'm all about weirdness. This is my crazy selfie. I had to choose among many I took,  here I look REALLY weird and I look so fabulous... I had to.

   I used Snapchat to take this picture!

Source:Designed by Freepik



Sort:  

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @mariacaffrey. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow! And The Price Of Steem Will Appear! @steemprice steem

$1.200 USD/STEEM
Volume: 13.4431 BTC, 46831 STEEM / Average Price: 0.00028705
Last Updated Mon Sep 11 19:52:06 2017

Congratulations @mariacaffrey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Salió muy bien tu selfie. Muy interesante. Saludos.

Upvoted and following you. Good luck with theContest

Styling. Looks like me when I'm trying to decide what to order from a menu lol. :)

Jajaja que bellaaaa

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @mariacaffrey. Steem on my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53