Selfie Challenge #3 by Papa-Pepper Selfie with fire

So I decided in my spare time to get this entry in early.

This selfie challenge is hosted by @papa-pepper and more details can be found at https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-daily-steemit-selfie-challenge-day-3-1oo-sbd-prize-pool-and-growing

I totally am not feeling good today so here is my selfie with fire. I am and still am currently waiting in the car line to pick up one of my munchkins to get out of school..

image
Photo taken by me on a Galaxy S6

As always I am posting 100% Original Content. Please don't forget to support me. You know what to do!

image

Sort:  

beautiful selfie photos, but if I can give you suggestions, it looks like this photo will be more beautiful if taken at night ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32