THE FLAMINGO SELFIE

in #selfie7 years ago

Its day 25 of @papa-pepper selfie challenge, and i feel fortunate to still be a part of it. Started with around 90 steemians, around 36 still left. This contest is ultimate fun, the kind of selfies i click for this contest are i think : YOLO inspired,

Who does a selfie like this

IMG_20171106_113721.jpg

haha thats why i said YOU LIVE ONLY ONCE and this contest is upto it. The theme is Flamingo phone selfie today for papa's contest.

Sort:  

Brilliant! A very creative pose!!! Where else I can find a flamingo wearing goggles.

But wouldn't it be better if you could make this pose standing in a bath tub full of water? 😉

Wish you keep up with this contest until the end. May you win the grand award, at least I'll get to enjoy your funny selfies like this one 😊

Hehe the theme did not have water that time, though i am out of competition now, it got tough, i was not able to play a theme where i had to reflect some light in my eyes.

Oops, just noticed the message. Looks like my wishes came in a bit late. Had I wished in time, it might have made a lot of difference. Sorry to miss this post earlier. Perhaps, I need to be more active here.

I am crazt and i know it, haha keep rocking little girl

25date selfie challenge carry on best of luck frnd @thatindianlady

Thankyou friend :)

most wellcome frnd..support me @thatindianlady

You nailed that pose!!

Haha thankyou 😘

Ohh miss beautiful looking cool

Hehe thankyou :=

Are you talking to your shoe?
Just wondering

I really like your posts
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Hehe yes i am acting likee my shpe is my cellphone, this is part of the theme but i love it anyways :)

LOL is that green chilly? :D

Hehe yup sometimes we get bonus point to keep a pepper in selfie :p

Spicy call !!!

what does this mean ?

It means nothing, it is a flamigo theme selfie, where one leg goes in air and the phone on head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59