That's me... :D :P

in #selfie6 years ago

a739856f-d9ec-4524-9447-0e9d55ddfb42.jpeg


... a photo without any purpose but to make you smile, hopefully, in that sunny autumn day :)
Indeed, that's me in a traditional folk costume from the Thracian folklore region in Bulgaria. Here I am at a party of "Club Photo World", borrowing a female mannequin for unknown purposes. And of course, there was a friend to take a photo of me with my own camera, LMAO :)

So, how's your day so far? :P

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

unknown purpose? HMMmmm!

LMAO :) I can't remember :P

Steem on! :)

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47