I'm Going Home // Creative Selfie #4

in #selfie6 years ago

Everywhere it's been the same... feeling...
Like I'm outside in the rain... wheeling...
Free, to try and find a game... dealing...
Cards for sorrow, cards for pain
Cause I've seen blue skies through the tears
In my eyes
And I realise.. I'm going home.
—I'm Going Home, Rocky Horror

11379150_475031682673736_1241147796_n.jpg

Brought to you by Decim8, Mextures, & Scratchcam // live from Japan, a #selfie, as part of my #weeklyselfie project (which is rarely weekly)





If for some strange reason you want to see the rest of my somewhat odd selfies in this unusual project, more power to you, boss!

  1. No Face
  2. Lord, I Was Born a Ramblin' Man
  3. A Man Out of Time
If you enjoyed this post, please like and resteem. Also be sure to follow me to see more from Japan everyday.

I post one photo everyday, as well as a haiku and as time allows, videos, more Japanese history, and so on. Let me know if there is anything about Japan you would like to know more about or would like to see.

Who is David?
Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time.
Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83